Save data management from your system settings menu. Plug in a flash drive, copy your system save data file to usb, then find the drive your original back up is on then copy that file to system storage.
You want to get the usb copy of your current data so you can see what you will lose for changing to the older save data, your character invo could be saved by joining a friend’s world empty invo into chest then doing save changes listed above, then as your old backup join him and take back the items.
Be warned, the game saves ALL worlds and ALL characters under ONE file.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.